Photo Gallery


RRVFSC Contact Information

Club Mailing Address

RRVFSC
P O Box 2901
Fargo, ND 58108
General email: info@rrvfsc.org
Treasurer's email: treasurer@rrvfsc.org
President's email: president@rrvfsc.org
View Larger Map

Competition and Test Chair

Jean Paseka
PO Box 2901
Fargo, ND 58108
phone: 218-236-5997
email: president@rrvfsc.org

Membership Chair

Michelle Skoblik
PO Box 2901
Fargo, ND 58108
phone: 218-236-0947
email: smskoblik@outlook.com


RRVFSC Board of Directors

President Jean Paseka 218-236-5997 jpaseka@cableone.net
Vice-President Gretchen Knain 218-790-2668 gretchenknain@hotmail.com
Secretary Michelle Skoblik 218-236-0947 smskoblik@outlook.com
Treasurer Linda Bartholome 701-361-4022 lbartholome@ktgs.org
Past President Judy Frisch 218-233-9229 jlfrisch@midco.net
Director Stephanie Astrup 701-361-6463 stastrup@msn.com
Director Stacey
Dahl-Voeller
701-361-1473 timstac1@msn.com
Director Tracy Jensen 701-219-0748 tracybriggsjensen@gmail.com
Director Tami Llewellyn 701-237-3653 tamiandpaige@yahoo.com
Director Brandie Malmlov 218-287-0145 malmlov@cableone.net
Director Beth Ruzicka 701-277-4958 rodneyruzicka@centurylink.net





20th Annual Red River Valley International Classic



Copyright © 2009 Red River Valley Figure Skating Club.
All rights reserved
.
| Home | About Us | Events | Parents | Membership | Learn to Skate |
| Coaches | Testing | Club Products | Links | Contact |
Website Design, Hosting & Management by:
Lake Superior Web Design